LCDC Board of Trustees

2018 OFFICERS

Board President 

Jon Ruple, CPA | Shareholder

 

Employer: Maloney + Navotny, LLC.

1111 Superior Avenue , Suite 700 

Cleveland, Ohio 44114 

 

Email: JRuple@maloneynovotny.com

 

Phone: 440-796-6032

Treasurer 

Mark Fosnaught

 

Employer: Key Bank

8405 Munson Rd

Mentor Ohio 44060

 

Email: mark_e_fosnaught@keybank.com

 

Phone: 440-205-2013

 

Past President

Dawn Huber, Business Relationship Manager at Chase

 

Employer: Chase

30 South Park Place

Painesville, OH  44077 

 

Email: dawn.huber@jpmchase.com

 

Phone: 440-853-5264 

             440-625-2003 Fax

Executive Director

Kirk Stonebrook

 

Employer: Lake  County Development Council

PO Box 955
Painesville, OH 44077

 

Email: kstonebrook@lakecountydevelopmentcouncil.org

 

Phone: 440.669.2417

2018 TRUSTEES

Ernie Brass, President

 

Employer: Money Concepts

Tax Avoidance is not Illegal

P.O. Box 378

Willoughby, Oh 44096

 

Email: bcd_net@yahoo.com

 

Phone: 216-598-1952

Alice Cable, Executive Director

 

Employer: Alliance for WorkingTogether

PO Box 123,

Mentor, OH  44061

 

Email: Alice.Cable@thinkmfg.com

 

Phone: Cell: 440-346-5959

             Office:  440-525-9017

David DeMichael, Vice President Northeast Ohio Commercial Banking

 

Employer: Home Savings Bank

1111 Superior Ave. Suite 1111

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 

Email: DDeMichael@homesavings.com

 

Phone: 216-436-5822  Office

             440-552-2200 Cell

Liz Dunlap

 

Employer: Stewart Title 

4212 SR 306

Suite 306

Willoughby, OH 44094

 

Email: Liz.Dunlap@stewart.com

 

Phone: 216-703-5559

Bob Fiala, Mayor and Safety Director at City of Willoughby, Ohi

 

Employer: City of Willoughby

4135 Erie Street 

Willoughby, OH 44094

 

Email: RFiala@thendesign.com

 

Phone: 440-269-2266 

Martin Gareau

 

Employeer: Small Business Capital Corp of Ohio 

7700 Clocktower Drive, Room A2112

Kirtland, Ohio 44094

 

Email: mgareau@sbcapitalcorp.com

 

Phone: 440-525-7705

Ray McGuiness

 

Employer: Parkhouse  Apartments 

 

Email: parkhouse1303@sbcglobal.net

 

Phone: 

Andrew Meinhold, Senior Vice President

 

Employer: Erie Bank

7402 Center St.

P.O. Box 1048, Mentor, Ohio 44061-1048

 

Email: Andrew.Meinhold@ERIEBANK.bank

 

Phone: 440-534-5160 Direct Line

            440-479-3050 Mobile

Greg Sanders, Executive Director

 

Employer: Lake Health Foundation

7590 Auburn Road

Concord Township, OH 44077

 

Email: Greg.Sanders@lakehealth.org

 

Phone: 440.354.1860 (office)

            440.954.2394 (cell)

Joshua Strickland, Esq.

 

Employer: Dworken & Bernstein, Co. LPA

60 South Park Place

Painesville, Ohio 44077

 

Email: jstrickland@dworkenlaw.com

 

Phone: 440- 352-3391 (office)

             440- 352-3469 (fax)

Dean Tsengas, Chief Operating Officer

 

Employer: OurPets Company 

1300 East Street 

Fairport Harbour, Ohio 44077

 

Email: DTsengas@ourpets.com

 

Phone: 440-354-6500 x110

Print Print | Sitemap
Web design by SEEK Collaborative Design