Thank you to our 2021 Members!

Your modest contribution helps the Lake County Development Council continue to support Lake County as a "Think Tank" and resource for economic development in Northeast Ohio!

 

Business Members are in alphabetical order by company name. Individual Members are in alphabetical order by first name.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blackbird Digital - Platinum Sponsor

 

Pat Walsh

Owner

pat@blackbird.digital 

 

www.blackbird.digital

 

 

 

 

 

 

Burgess & Niple - Gold Sponsor

 

Mark Hutson

Division Director

mark.hutson@burgessniple.com

 

https://www.burgessniple.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Cole Whiting

 

Hawken School - Director of Finance

 

cole.whiting@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Radachy

 

Lake County Planning and Community Development - Director

105 Main Street Suite 401B

Painesville, Ohio 44077

440-350-2740

 

David.radachy@lakecountyohio.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debonne Vineyards

 

Beth Debevc

Owner

info@debonne.com

 

www.debonne.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donald J. Hart - GAX Capital Corp.

 

​Principal
​dhart@gaxcapitalcorp.com
​440-892-2582

 

 

http://www.gaxcapitalcorp.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dworken & Bernstein - Gold Sponsor

 

Josh Strickland

Dworken & Bernstein Co., L.P.A.

jstrickland@dworkenlaw.com

 

www.dworkenlaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce

 

Kathleen Obrenski

Interim Executive Director

440-357-7572

 

www.easternlakecountychamber.org

 

 

 

 

 

Erie Bank - Platinum Sponsor

 

Tim Flenner

Tim.Flenner@eriebank.bank 

 

https://www.eriebank.bank/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fine Arts Association - Willoughby

 

Paul Holm
pholm@fineartsassociation.org
 
www.fineartsassociation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Meridian Title Agency

 

Liz Dunlap

Account Executive

liz@fm-title.com 

 

www.fm-title.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Griffin Technology - Gold Sponsor

 

John Griffin

Owner

jgriffin@griffintek.com 

 

griffintek.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holly Cope - SpotOn

 

SpotOn Sales Partner

h.cope@spoton.com 

 

www.spoton.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key Bank

 

Mark Fosnaught

mark_e_fosnaught@keybank.com 

 

www.keybank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KJ Fastners, Inc.

 

Kirk Stonebrook

Director of Strategic Growth

kirkstonebrook@gmail.com 

 

www.kjfasteners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lake Health - Platinum Sponsor

 

Mark Flash

Executive Director

mark.flash@lakehealth.org

 

https://lakehealth.org/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lakeland Constuction Group - Platinum Sponsor

 

Jose Casanova

Marketing & Development Director

jcasanova@lms86.com 

 

https://lms86.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Laketran - Gold Sponsor

 

Julia Schick

Director of Communications

JSchick@laketran.com 

 

www.laketran.com

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Reichard

 

ldreichard@twc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L.C. Agricultural Society

 

MICHELLE BYRAM, SECRETARY/TREASURER

440-354-3339
LAKECOUNTYFAIR@ATT.NET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L.C. Port & Economic Development Authority

 

Tim Cahill

Director of Public Finance and Controller

TCahill@lcport.org

 

www.lcport.org

 

 

 

 

Marous Brothers Construction - Gold Sponsor

 

36933 Vine St.
Willoughby, OH 44094

440-951-3904
 

www.marousbrothers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City of Mentor

 

Kevin D. Malecek

Director

Economic Development and International Trade
 

malecek@cityofmentor.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Flick

 

Real Estate Agent
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

NorthStar a Division of Stewart Title

 

Karen Brehm

20445 Emerald Parkway Suite 200 Cleveland,  Oh 44135

 

www.stewartcle.com

 

 

 

 

OH Technologies

 

Dwight Bowden

President

DHBOWDEN@OHTECH.COM
 

https://www.ohtech.com/home.php

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Remarkable Lake County

 

Neil Stein

Executive Director

The Lake County Visitors Bureau

 

105 Main Street – B101

Painesville, OH 44077

440-350-2499

 

https://www.mylakeoh.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REMAX Results

 

Tim Gartman

tagartman@windstream.net

 

remax.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rich Rozman

 

rozmanrich@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Riverside Local Schools

 

Dr. James P. Kalis
Superintendent
James.Kalis@RiversideSchools.net

 

https://www.riversidelocalschools.com/SuperintendentsMessage.aspx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Bals - 440 Marketing

 

Sarah Bals

Founder

sarah@440-marketing.com

 

www.440-marketing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENK Properties

 

Dean Tsengas

Managing Partner

dtsengas@senkproperties.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stafast

 

Daniel Selle
kjswaidner@stafast.com
 
https://shop.stafast.com/
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sub Zero Mission

 

Al Raddatz CEO/Founder

sarge@subzeromission.org

 

subzeromission.org

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Cason

 

7839 Lakeshore Blvd, Mentor-On-The-Lake, Oh 44060
Phone: 216.276.0944

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team NEO - Platinum Sponsor

 

Steve Fritsch

Vice President, Marketing and Engagement

sfritsch@teamneo.org 

 

teamneo.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Universal Metals - Platinum Sponsor

 

Scott Seaholm

President

sseaholm@ump-inc.com

 

www.universalmetalproducts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Zito Insurance Agency, a division of Risk Strategies

 

Nate Bell

Commercial Insurance Specialist

natebell@zitoinsurance.com

 

www.zitoinsurance.com

 

2021 SPONSORS! Thank you..

Print Print | Sitemap
Web design by SEEK Collaborative Design