Thank you to our 2021 Members!

Your modest contribution helps the Lake County Development Council continue to support Lake County as a "Think Tank" and resource for economic development in Northeast Ohio!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blackbird Digital - Platinum Sponsor

 

Pat Walsh

Owner

pat@blackbird.digital 

 

www.blackbird.digital

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debonne Vineyards

 

Beth Debevc

Owner

info@debonne.com

 

www.debonne.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Meridian Title Agency

 

Liz Dunlap

Account Executive

liz@fm-title.com 

 

www.fm-title.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Griffin Technology - Gold Sponsor

 

John Griffin

Owner

jgriffin@griffintek.com 

 

griffintek.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key Bank

 

Mark Fosnaught

mark_e_fosnaught@keybank.com 

 

www.keybank.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KJ Fastners, Inc.

 

Kirk Stonebrook

Director of Strategic Growth

kirkstonebrook@gmail.com 

 

www.kjfasteners.com

 

 

 

 

 

Laketran - Gold Sponsor

 

Julia Schick

Director of Communications

JSchick@laketran.com 

 

www.laketran.com

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Reichard

 

ldreichard@twc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L.C. Port & Economic Development Authority

 

Tim Cahill

Director of Public Finance and Controller

TCahill@lcport.org

 

www.lcport.org

 

 

 

 

 

NorthStar a Division of Stewart Title

 

Karen Brehm

20445 Emerald Parkway Suite 200 Cleveland,  Oh 44135

 

www.stewartcle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REMAX Results

 

Tim Gartman

tagartman@windstream.net

 

remax.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rich Rozman

 

rozmanrich@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENK Properties

 

Dean Tsengas

Managing Partner

dtsengas@senkproperties.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Cason

 

7839 Lakeshore Blvd, Mentor-On-The-Lake, Oh 44060
Phone: 216.276.0944

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team NEO - Platinum Sponsor

 

Steve Fritsch

Vice President, Marketing and Engagement

sfritsch@teamneo.org 

 

teamneo.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Universal Metals - Platinum Sponsor

 

Scott Seaholm

President

sseaholm@ump-inc.com

 

www.universalmetalproducts.com

2021 SPONSORS! Thank you..

Print Print | Sitemap
Web design by SEEK Collaborative Design