LCDC Board of Trustees

2020 OFFICERS

Board President 

Mark Fosnaught

 

Employer: Key Bank

8405 Munson Rd

Mentor Ohio 44060

 

Email: mark_e_fosnaught@keybank.com

 

Phone: 440-205-2013

 

Board Vice President

Joshua Strickland, Esq.

 

Employer: Dworken & Bernstein, Co. LPA

60 South Park Place

Painesville, Ohio 44077

 

Email: jstrickland@dworkenlaw.com

 

Phone: 440- 352-3391 (office)

Executive Director

Sarah Bals

 

Employer: Lake  County Development Council & 440 Marketing

PO Box 955
Painesville, OH 44077

 

Email: Sarah@lakecountydevelopmentcouncil.org

Phone: 440.478.4806

Board Past President 

Jon Ruple

 

Employer: Maloney + Navotny, LLC.

1111 Superior Avenue , Suite 700 

Cleveland, Ohio 44114 

 

Email: JRuple@maloneynovotny.com

 

Phone: 440-796-6032

Board Secretary

Liz Dunlap

 

Phone: 440.525.4490

Email: liz.dunlap@windstream.net 

 

Board Treasurer

Tim Flenner

 

Employer: Erie Bank

Email: tim.flenner@eriebank.bank

Tim Cahill

 

Employer: Lake County Ohio Port and Economic Development Authority

 

105 Main Street

5th Floor Nolan Building

Painesville, Ohio 44077

 

Email: TCahill@lcport.org

Phone: 440.357.2290

Bob Fiala

Mayor of the City of Willoughby, Ohio

 

Employer: City of Willoughby

4135 Erie Street 

Willoughby, OH 44094

 

Email: RFiala@thendesign.com

 

Phone: 440-269-2266 

Greg Sanders

 

Employer: Lakeland Community College 

Email: gsanders3@lakelandcc.edu 

 

Phone: 440.954.2394 (cell)

Dean Tsengas

 

dtsengas@yahoo.com 

Erin Blaskovic

 

Employer: Cleveland Construction Co.

 

8620 Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, OH 44060

 

Email: eblaskovic@clevelandconstruction.com

Kelly Conrad

 

Employer: Mentor Economic Assistance Corp.

 

8500 Civic Center Blvd

Mentor, OH 44060

 

Email: conrad@cityofmentor.com 

Eric Cotton

 

Employer: Silver Crest Cellars, Owner

 

4511 Bates Road
Madison, Ohio 44057

 

Email: eric@silvercrestwines.com 

Donna Price

 

Employer: First Federal of Lakewood

 

7595 Crile Rd

Concord, OH 44077

 

Email: dprice@ffl.net

Phone: (440) 352-1072 

Neil Sawicki

 

Employer: Global Real Estate Advisors, Inc.

 

8585 East Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

 

Email: neil@globalcommercialre.com 

Julia Schick

 

Employer: Laketran

 

555 Lakeshore Blvd

 

Email: JSchick@laketran.com 

Cole Whiting

 

Employer: Hawken School

Email: cole.whiting@gmail.com

Peter Zahirsky

 

Employer: Lake County Ohio Port and Economic Development Authority

 

105 Main Street

5th Floor Nolan Building

Painesville, Ohio 44077

 

Email: PZahirsky@lcport.org 

Phone: 440.357.2290

Scott Sofer

 

Employer: Bickford Flavors, Owner

 

1197 E 305th St.

Wickliffe, OH 44092

 

Email: scott@bickfordflavors.com 

Ron Graham

 

Employer: Lake Health General Health District

 

5966 Heisley Road

Mentor, Ohio 44060

(440) 350-2543

 

Email: rgraham@lcghd.org 

Print Print | Sitemap
Web design by SEEK Collaborative Design